ZigaForm version 5.5.1

Consultants

Looking for consulting services?

QCS maintains this internal list of consultants that specialize in organics and food safety. Browse the table below to find a consultant that’s right for you.

2022 Consultant List

Consultant and/or Organization NameService AreaSummary of ServicesWebsiteContact Info
Alesia Bock -
AgriSystems International
USAorganic certification and sustainable systems consulting, specializing in food processing/handlingagrisysintl.com+1 608-345-1301
alesia@agrisysintl.com
Chapel Hill, NC
Chad Lewis and Daniel Masters -
Hiland Naturals Consulting
Globalgluten free, organic, kosher, non-GMO, plant based/veganhilandnaturalsconsulting.comChad:
+1 419-685-4049
chad@hilandnaturalsconsulting.com
Daniel:
+1 330-473-5555
hiland@yahoo.com
Dejan Spastic -
Dicentra
Canada, USA, EUfull service Contract Research Organization and professional consulting firm, specializing in safety, quality, and compliance for all product categories in the life science and food industries.dicentra.com+1 866-647-3279
info@dicentra.com
7 St. Thomas St. #603
Toronto, ON
M5S 2B7
Eliza SmithUSAUSDA organic and Global GAP for farmers (crops scope), specializing in blueberry production+1 503-421-7648
smith.w.eliza@gmail.com
Willamette Valley, Oregon
Eva & Chris Worden, Ph.D. -
Worden Farm Consulting
USAUSDA organic, landscapes, school gardens, community greening, farm-to-tablewordenfarm.com+1 941-234-4843
office@wordenfarm.com
34900 Bermont Rd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
John Foster -
Wolf & Associates, The Organic Specialists
Globalorganic certification, material review and input compliance, business strategy, policies and standardsorganicspecialists.com+1 540-864-5107 ext. 106
info@organicspecialists.com
Office:
49 Race St.
New Castle, VA 24127
Mailing:
PO Box 458
New Castle, VA 24127
Fax: 540-864-5161
Kristina Schoen and Kaylee Norris -
Coastal Ag Supply
USAfood safety consulting for PrimusGFS, GlobalGAP, USDA Harmonized GAP and GAP+, and organics -- we are members of the Int'l Fresh Produce Association (IFPA)coastalagsupply.comKristina:
+1 813-708-3710
kschoen@coastalagsupply.com
Kaylee:
+1 863-632-2820
knorris@coastal

590 NW 3rd St.
Mulberry, FL 33860
Rebecca PasternakEastern USA, but willing to travelorganic certification (crops and processing/handling scopes), food safety (Primus GFS, USDA Harmonized/Harmonized Plus)+1 609-457-8303
SBCIPM@gmail.com
New Jersey
Suzette EdwardsUSAorganic certification for crops, livestock, wild crops, and processing/handling scopes+1 352-278-8602
edwards_suzette@yahoo.com
Zach West -
Rodale Institute Organic Consulting Program
USAUSDA organic, Regenerative Organic Certification (ROC), organic agronomy and technical advice, marketingrodaleinstitute.org/consulting+1 610-683-1416
consulting@rodaleinstitute.org
Ana DuarteContact to inquireContact to inquirealdugo@ice.co.cr
Costa Rica
Miles McEvoyContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 360-584-6645
milesorganic@gmail.com
Netherlands
Eniel Torres-OjedaContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 787-448-2630
enieltorres@magafoods.com
Puerto Rico
Mr. JamesContact to inquireContact to inquirejames@edenblegold.com
USA
Jordan BrandonContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 804-835-5787
jordan.brandon@odofarms.com
USA
Karen WynneContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 256-520-2400
burkeje@auburn.edu
USA
Maria VeranContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 213-880-2840
maria.veran@vitalproteins.com
USA
Mary WilksContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 252-883-6321
mary@carolinaag.com
USA
Krysta FrobergContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 509-994-7611
krysta@solsticesolutionslt.com
USA
Robin RobbinsContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 276-431-3385
rrobbins@asdevelop.org
USA
Tom HardingContact to inquireContact to inquire+1 610-863-6700
thomas@briceinstitute.org
USA
Zimmer NoelContact to inquireContact to inquireenoelzimmer@gmail.com
USA

©2016 Quality Certification Services
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy